Look good at Ritratto

I forgot to blog about this last year (well , a couple of days ago). I brought my kids to Ritratto Studio for their portrait. It’s in the 2nd floor Starbright Building on Quirino Ave.

And you know what?  The pictures were fabulous. My kids looked pretty and shots were great. (apple, you owe me this one!) Sorry I can’t post the pictures yet. I have yet to go and get/buy the soft copies. Oh but I will!

Anyway, if you have any need for a proper portrait, go visit Ritratto.

2 thoughts on “Look good at Ritratto

  1. Hi Cham! Ritratto is along Quirino Ave, 2nd floor of Starbright Office Depot. Di ko na matandaan how much e. You can call them at 0835531388. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

