Adoration Chapel of Lagao Church

On Maundy Thursday, my hubby, kids and I started our Visita Iglesia. So off we went to our parish which is St. Michael the Archangel on Nunez St. We are blessed to be residing near St. Michael since we do like going there for Sunday mass. The church has already been redone, the breeze just adds to a comfortable churchgoing (no need for fans) and the other people understand our kids’ noise and kakulitan.

So after St. Michael, we went to Bula Church or Sto. Nino Parish. Then off we went to lagao Church. I am sorry not to remember what the parish is called but anyway, we went there. My husband noticed their adoration chapel.

   

You see, I like visiting adoration chapels because they just help you be more intent in your prayers. What I particularly liked about this particular adoration church is that it is a separate structure from the church and the surroundings or view from inside are plants. Makes for more peaceful praying. It just seemed very serene and special.

I just might go back there just to visit their adoration chapel.

6 thoughts on “Adoration Chapel of Lagao Church

  1. hi cathy, it is possible to have my baptismal cert. for marriage..i send already my letter thru LBC
    thank you..gob bless

Leave a Reply

