Are you looking for a web designer?

I was previously looking for a web designer for a website I was planning to put up. I was referred to Bench Castil by one of the commenters of this blog. And then, last month I needed a designer for our materials for the Tuna Festival Culinary Expo. I inquired again from the designers who have expressed interest in my website project.

Luckily, Bench replied and yes, we had an agreement. Am I so glad that Bench said yes to the project. He is a breeze to work with. His designs are really beautiful. Almost all of the people who have seen his designs were impressed. Also, hindi maarte at hindi mahirap kausap at bigyan ng instructions. I really hope that I could send more business his way because aside from being a really good designer, he has the right attitude to succeed.

So if you ever need a web designer or a graphic artist, send an email to Bench at cha0zbeta@hotmail.com.

16 thoughts on “Are you looking for a web designer?

  1. yung puro blue ba yung poster? bakit yung batang lalaki parang kamukha ng bata sa bonakid??? as in sobrang kamukha talaga niya. dinagdagan lang ng pintura sa mukha.

  2. Hi Cathy! read some of your article. =) By the way, pwede ba tayong mag exchange link? I will you add to my blog hope you will return the favor? If ok lang po? Have a stress-free day..God bless!

  3. Hi Cathy, glad to see this blog of yours. I might move to GenSan for a job and have been looking for more info/pictures of GenSan to get an idea of the place. Thanks.

  4. Hi Cathy,

    Thanks for your comment! You mean Bench is good in graphics designing. However, website is not only more on graphical design but on functionality as well.

    Just like Search Engine Optimization (SEO).

    Please give me criteria to judge good website.

    Thanks..

  5. HI danny! I agree that there are other things to a website aside from graphic design. However, in my opinion, Bench is a a good web designer because of the commercial/marketing appeal since that’s usually the reason I get websites for for my clients.

  6. Inviting your group to watch the,
    GARY LEWIS AND THE PLAYBOYS
    PLATINUM HITS LIVE IN DAVAO CITY!
    8:30pm, September 13, 2008
    CAP Grand Auditorium, Anda St.
    Davao City

    Kindly check blog for more info on this one-night only, once-in-a-lifetime happening event with the return of the legend!

    Secure your tickets, contact:
    The Ticket Box
    (082) 301-9878 / 0917-363-9191

Leave a Reply

