Gensan Jobs is now up!

I put up a blog for all the job hirings sent to me on a regular basis by companies in Gensan and nearby towns. The new site is Gensan Jobs with url http://gensanjobs.blogspot.com.

Do visit it often as the job posts are added as soon as they are sent to me. This will also make it easier for jobhunters to browse for jobs specifically for this region and not have to go through the whole world wide web!

Thanks for supporting this blog and I hope you would find good use of Gensan Jobs as well.

16 thoughts on “Gensan Jobs is now up!

  1. Hi Ma’am,
    I am looking for a part time job… I am 35 BSHRM grad from The Philippine Women’s College of Davao. Presently working at Century Canning Pouch Section. I am resigning from my work due to stress. I always got sick there. I am waiting for the renewal of my passport coz I am applying for Qatar. That’s why part time job lng hanap ko. I can be a Secretary, Receptionist, Customer Service, Salesclerk, Office Clerk, Encoder. I can be reach at my mobile 09267511710 coz I seldom browse the net. Tnx a lot Ma’am hope you can help me

  2. i am mary joy soberano a bshrm graduate of goldenstatae college..i am looking for a job that will interfere with my course..hope you can help me..i can be an f and b attendant,frontdesk marketing officer or management trainee…tnk you and godbless

  3. i am dave john abrea a bscs graduate of holy trinity college i am looking for a job that will interfere with my course.kong miron po paki contact lang po ako sa # na ito 09993523745 salamat po.

  4. Hi ma’am!

    I am looking for a job, my name is Mary elizabeth misa, a BSHRM student of STI coillege,.i am looking a job that could fit on my skills in experience.hope you ca help me. thank you.

  5. Hi Mary Elizabeth, please send me your resume or send them out to the hotels and restaurants. That’s the way to look for a job.

  6. Greetings of Peace!!
    I am Roger L. Mangaron,31 years of age,single and a fresh graduate of Mindanao State University took up Business Administration major in Management.My previous work were in a government office (Caloocan City Hall) and don’t have any experience inclined with my course yet.I am looking for a job that will put my theoretical knowledge into actual practice and become more efficient in work and more productive in an organization as well.
    Any assistance will be highly appreciated,thank you.More power and God Bless!
    attach herewith are my contact number and my email add…09482482763/rogerlapemangaron@yahoo.com

  7. Roger, I would have to remove your resume from this thread. I said email it to me. Kindly follow instructions.

Comments are closed.